Skip to main content
GOV.PH  |  Philippine Standard Time: 20 July 2024, 11:29 AM

Re-Elect! No. 142 – COOP NATCCO Party-list “Tinig ng kooperatiba”

In photo: CGMPC Staff headed by the General Manager, Mr. Teodoro A. Balanay Jr.; CGMPC Board Chaiperson Dir. Madeline A. Lagazo; and Ms. Divina C. Quemi, President and CEO of the Nueva Segovia Consortium of Cooperatives based in Caoayan, Ilocos Sur.

Skip to content